This is for Velma and anyone else who’s curious about string heddle weaving!!

2 thoughts on “This is for Velma and anyone else who’s curious about string heddle weaving!!

  1. How funny is that: the MarlaMallett site is the same set of instructions I’m working from! It didn’t occur to me to color-code my string heddles though – marvelous idea, thank you!

  2. Hello.Great blog. I am trying to get into oriental rug repair and I am a beginner. Can you recommend a certain loom I should be practicing on? Any info on the subject would be very appreciated. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

